RSS Feed

Coming soon: Movies on 2012! Yeay~ \\(^w^)//

HEY THERE DELLILAH~

Oops, I guess not😛

It’s been a long time since I posted the last post, huh? Don’t matter it!
Anyway, I got something, well, maybe will make a debut on your next new year!

Ah, I mess up my words! Don’t mind it!😄

Here are some of the lists of the movies that coming on 2012 soon~

Marvel’s The Avengers (May 4th)
You, Marvel lovers out there! Here comes the new season of Marvel~ Be happy, it’s coming soon!

The Amazing Spider Man (July 3rd)
They will tell about the untold story OwO I can’t wait! I can’t wait!

Ghostbusters 3
Happy nostalgia everyone!

Underworld Awakening (Jan 20th)
The vengeance returns! Becareful on your way home~

Is that all?
Of course not! Wanna know more? Just one-hit-click! >>Movies on 2012

About サクラ

People call me Eri, so feel free to call me Eri ^^ よろしく!

Leave a Reply

