RSS Feed

AFAID 2015 ✧ARTISTE LINE-UP✧

Posted on

WOW!ヾ(o✪‿✪o)シ

IT’S OUT! THE LINE-UP!

Gather, everyone~☆

Actually, this was a request from someone I know, a certain friend…. Especially for nano and yanaginagi

Anyway, the one I want to see the most is FLOW!!!! And GARNiDELiA is back Me and my friends are very excited

But buuuuuuuuuuuut… This year is my last semester and I’m afraid I can’t attend this year’s event because….my final assignment…and…this and that. Well, yeah, something like that….

That aside, I really hope (I can finish my final ass ASAP…) this year I can go having fun with my friends like last year too! Looking forward!

GRADUATION!

Errr I mean…

AFAID2015✧

About サクラ

People call me Eri, so feel free to call me Eri ^^ よろしく!

Leave a Reply

